It’s Been A While

I’m trying to reach out the deepest side of myself but I need some times to be in my very optimum condition first. It’s hard to be back and writing something but I still have the will to write. I will write again, fiction or not, I still have that hobby inside of me. I’m glad that now there are lots of author which write Alternative Universe (AU), fiction, fan-fiction, or whatever they may call it in any platform in this big internet world. I lost my track when the world changed and I could get so much information at that time.

Aku masih suka menulis kok. Cuma untuk mengumpulkan ide dan siapa tokohnya agak susah semenjak berita dikeluarkannya Jessica dari grupnya. Masih susah menemukan tokoh perempuan yang enak dan cocok aku tulis sebagai pemeran utama. Aku punya banyak bias perempuan sebenarnya, diantaranya ada Lisa BLACKPINK, Seo Soojin, dan akhir-akhir ini aku sedang mengikuti kegiatannya aespa, biasku Winter tetapi aku mungkin akan mulai mencoba menulis dengan tokoh utama Karina.

Untuk saat ini, aku akan coba pelan-pelan untuk menulis lagi. Semoga aku bisa kembali menulis fiksi penggemar lagi ya!

See you soon in my fanfiction story! ^^

Sincerely,
fleurxte a.k.a Rhea ♡

Tinggalkan komentar